Yaaaassss!! this music tho!

Nothing like listening to some good music while working.. I’m currently listening to Kut Klose- I Like .. i can listen to this song every day all day.. it makes me feel all sensual and stuff (i said that in my hood voice..lol)

kut

When I have a different mood are i feel some sort of way.. music helps me situate my feelings.. When I feel joyful.. I put Tye Trribbett on blast.. he has happy-go-luck gospel feel to it.

tye

My favorite of all time is Fred Hammond. He’s a gospel singer specializing  in praise and worship. It makes me feel a gitty and thankful.

fred

I love music.. i wish i lived in the country where i can blast my music all day and all night without any disturbance.. or disturbing others.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

