I will cook breakfast all day.. everyday

augggh.. what a weekend.. let me sit down and tell you all about it.

My kids have no  chill.. i mean what so ever!..

Saturday mornings usually start at 6:30 and my oldest son is up looking for food.. i’m not talking about apples and peanut butter.. I mean Grits eggs and all the fixing.. So i try to satisfy the little animal in him with apples slices until at least 7:30/8.

So finally I go downstairs and fix my family breakfast. They already know that I love breakfast food, so they will be plenty.. here is a snap shot of what they usually get Saturdays and Sunday mornings.

break2 break3 break4 Brekfast1

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

11 thoughts on “I will cook breakfast all day.. everyday”

Leave a Reply

