The first time I fell in love.. his name was Eddie

Eddie Winslow and Tracy Spencer- Tender kisses
Eddie Winslow and Tracy Spencer- Tender kisses

 

 

Where do I start.. Eddie took my heart when I watched this episode of family Matters.

I’m listening to it now! It just melts me!

Eddie was so avid on meeting Tracy, and finally got to her and sung that song so perfectly.

Eddie was my first crush.. I couldn’t wait to get home to watch Family Matter.

 

This song makes me think of someone I use to love..

he looked like hot chocolate on a cold winter night..

and smelled like  pine car air fresheners..lol

I loved me some him  and his smile was like the sun and  moon had eclipse..

Made me think about the lyrics which summed it up very well:

I’m so confused, you’re so unpredictable, trust in me as I trust in you

Put our hearts together there’s nothing we can’t do

Whatever happened to the dreams we used to share
Where did our love go, boy, don’t you even care?

Let me get out of my feeling and get some work done..

My jam is on anyways.. Hi-Five – I like the way (the Kissing Games)

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

