I got my Redddddd lipstick Onnnnnn! Make-up mishaps

red lipstick

 

Everyone can NOT wear red lipstick.. especially if you do a bunch of talking.

I really dislike telling people they have some on their teeth.

Another makeup mishap I cringe when I see it is lip liner.. black in particular..

liner on lips was left in the 90’s for a reason..

black lip

I remember in 7th grade sneaking to wear lip liner and gloss.. I’m glad those day are over..lol

Now folks are getting out of hand with the colors and lip liner..

Funky Dineva
Funky Dineva

please don’t tell me its a come back!

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

