i can’t even stomach this

 

I am sitting in tear while watching this video.

This could have been me.

This could have been my family..

my babies..

This has to stop..

Not only did the officer lie and say that the license plate and description matched the vehicle in question.. but he handcuffed her and.

POINTED A GUN AT HER  6Y/O Son!

I am livid!

what if he was a special needs child and got out the car?

When does this happen to white families?

why are my people being mistreated and killed for no reason by the force that is supposed to help us?

this hurts my heart.

This is not just black and white..

this is people with authority that misuse it.

my head hurts.. I need to go for a walk.

Bye.

 

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

