Don’t blame Mr. Monday, Mr. Monday just a man And he’s doing the best he can

funny-meme-monday-5-489x400

 

Monday mornings get a bad rep.

I mean it does me back to work, and for some school. but come on..

don’t blame Mr Monday.. Mr Monday is just a man.. and he’s doing the best he can..

I was talking to a doctor a few weeks ago and he told me

” don’t live your week, waiting for the weekend.. Live Lady.. LIVE”

I  had to sit back and think about it..

Seeing as though I work full time, and a mother of 4.. i have to live my life the best way I can..

I utilize my lunch breaks to do fun things and cross things off my bucket list..

So i said all of that to say this…

We’re not on good terms yet..but Mr.Monday .. I’m not mad at you anymore.. So..

Don’t blame Mr. Monday, Mr. Monday just a man And he’s doing the best he can

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

