Chosen

ChosenByGod

I wanna be chosen. I want to be someone else’s first choice. I don’t want to be the second choice, third choice and even not in the choices. I want to be prioritized. I want to be chosen.

I don’t want to degrade my value anymore in pursuit of what or who I want.

I’m tired of sitting on the sidelines, waiting for my cue that I know won’t come but still I wait for, anyway.

I’m a woman, and I think that with the seven billion people in the world with the unknown percentage of male populace, at least someone sees me worthy of the first place.

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

One thought on “Chosen”

Leave a Reply

