About Last Night

Last night was very hard for me.. I was thinking about my friend how passed away on Monday and I finally took the first step getting some closer  in an unhealthy relationship. So my emotions were all over the place. I sat to watch Empire.. which gave me LIFE!.. I love me some Cookie Lyons! The has no filters!. But any who.. after that  I’m feelings just kinds of slumped. Then in walks my God-sister Elvene!. OMG I freaking love her. When we get together we just mesh! She really brighten my day.. Thank you hun.. I went to bed happy. I promise you we were not drinking..lol. we are just crazy like that.. I love she!

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

