Be still…

“Learning how to be still, to really be still and let life happen – that stillness becomes a radiance.”

Morgan Freeman

Ahh.. I don’t know how to do this..

I feel like I would go crazy if i were to “be still”.

I tried it one weekend.. forcibly I might add.. and I actually slept better.

But the truth of the matter is.. I need too.. not just with activities.. but life in general.

Most defiantly relationship.. I always see potential and try to move the situation alone to reap the goodness of it.. (if that’s understandable).

To me being “still” in a relationship is letting things happen naturally.. actually being in that moment and enjoying it for what it is… no forcing of declarations etc.. just being..

I’m going to try that.. wish me luck!

 

 

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

