Sometimes you have to check yourself

man this is hard.. sometimes I’m not the best mother.. sometimes am not the best daughter, sister, friend, or coworker. It amazes me when I have my eureka moment.. and it seems like I’ve been having a bunch this year.. and it’s only February! I’ve never had to say I’m sorry as I did this year.. I have to continuously check myself and ask myself is my heart in the right place.. am I humble.  am I rude.. could I have hurt this person.  did I give it my all?.. and sometimes I honestly don’t. I want to make sure that when I leave this earth I have produced nothing but positive vibes.. I want to make sure my legacy in not tainted.  I don’t want to be a hypocrite. No better time to start now. good night.. I’m tired.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

