I’m not built for this

I’m not built for a 8-5. I was made to spread my wings and fly..

But how do i leave the comforts for steady pay check?

Wondering if my bills are paid yet?

I know I was born for greatness

But I’m starting to feel weightless..

Going from day-to-day wasting my life away.

I’ve given myself ¬†timeline.. I have to move on..

Tired of living in a box.. I want to travel.. I can do this..

I will do this.

(i forgot i have to rhyme lol)

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “I’m not built for this”

Leave a Reply

