30 things by 30

30

Ok so i’m super geeked!

Today I start my 30 things by 30. Exactly 4 months to the day of my birthday!

I’m so excited and ready!

This is what i will be doing:

30 Things by 30

  1. Go on a road trip with friends
  2. Visit another country
  3. Sleep under the stars
  4. Read a book that I wouldn’t normally read
  5. Make something from scratch
  6. Disconnect from the world for a week Social media
  7. Go to a major sporting event
  8. Take part in a city run
  9. Volunteer at a soup kitchen/homeless shelter
  10. Host a holiday
  11. Eat something you wouldn’t usually
  12. Learn a new skill
  13. Stay awake for 24 hours
  14. Climb a mountain
  15. Swim in the ocean
  16. Sleep on the beach
  17. Bury a time capsule and open it
  18. Skinny dip
  19. Go to an expensive open house
  20. Research your family tree
  21. Leave a note for a stranger
  22. Google yourself
  23. Watch all of the James bond films
  24. Get into a mud fight
  25. Protest something
  26. Karaoke
  27. Go on an aimless drive
  28. Give my lunch to a homeless person
  29. Get your fortune read
  30. Follow a dream

I know the time will go by fast so i will post a picture of me completing these off my list.

Wish me luck!

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

7 thoughts on “30 things by 30”

  1. People often sulk about turning 30, but this is such an awesome idea! You must be having a blast striking things off the list. Well looks like you have already come a long way! Good Luck with the rest.

  2. I super love your list! Which one are you working on now? The ones that we share in common are: 1, 2, 6, 9, 12, 13, 14 (not climb, but visit them), 17, 21, 28, and 30. I love it!

Leave a Reply

