I luh God- Erica Campbell Review

So i’m sitting here listening to Erica Campbell new LP “i Luh God”. I must say I did the Piddy bop a few times. Some has called it “Gospel Trap” music.. others have criticized the move. I actually like the song. I haven’t been fond of her personality on some occasion, but Mary Mary has always pushed the envelope on gospel music.. in a good way. This beat reminds me of tunes from Atl, which is hot right now.

Overall I give the song a 7/10.. I hoped that she would actually sing more, but it wasn’t a lost. I would actually like to here more.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

One thought on “I luh God- Erica Campbell Review”

Leave a Reply

