Last good bye

Hold, hug, love, fuss.. yeah I miss that.
I wont go back..
I can’t go back.
It was too much.
No appreciation, no affirmation.. just lust.
No trust, but an undenied connect.
Was the ying to my yang,
But the unease to my brain.
How could I be in love with two people at the same time?
I know you love.. I know you care..I know we will forever be connected because I willingly gave you pieces of me.. they attached themselves to you. Hidden in the creases if your heart. That when you least expect it, You will feel my warmth all over you, even when you a hundred thousand miles away.
But you are toxic.. you are everything I don’t need.
But why do I want you so bad?
He was passion.. when we connected, we were compatible. Never have I melted when someone kiss the inside of my thigh. The animalistic  yet sensual love making has stained my brain eternally.
But he isn’t you and you aren’t him.
You gave me reason.. he gave me life.
I love you both, but this is our last goodbye

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

6 thoughts on “Last good bye”

Leave a Reply

