Rick Ross

image

I just had the most vivid, earth shattering, realist dream. I was  dating to Rick Ross the rapper!
I like big boys and a beard, but this was some thing different. It was like he was wooing me, trying to get me to marry him but we were being chased around Miami by a group of his ex’s. He took me to the Versace store to get fitted some something and I knocked over a bottle of Chanel #5 . I’m telling ya .. it was vivid and sweet.. He laid his head in my lap and we talked.. then someone started chasing us by the pool. Reporters wanted to know who I was.. and why he wasn’t dating a video vixen.
Chile that dream gave me life! Lol
Ross wanted a big fine lady..lol

Then I woke up 😦

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “Rick Ross”

Leave a Reply

