30 things By 30

I have been knocking a few things off my list

5. Make something from scratch -Pastelon

pastelon

Shout out to my friend Betty for the great recipe. My family loved it

11. Eat something you wouldn’t usually eat.- Tom Yum Goong Soup

On Friday me and the work bestie had Thai for lunch.. and boy was it good.. I normally don’t partake in soup.. but this was actually good.

tom

30. Follow a dream.

This by far was the best. I shot my first Wedding.

I was so nervous.. Hoping that I can capture the moment.It helped that the bride was already beautiful (shout out to Kat..lol).

Designs

I have to get on the ball.. I have less that 3 months to complete this list.. But it will get done 🙂

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

4 thoughts on “30 things By 30”

Leave a Reply

