SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD!

sisterhoodoftheworld_award

I have been nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award by https://rebirthoflisa.wordpress.com/ !

I really appreciate it!

Below are a few questions I answered:

  1. Who is your favorite person in the world and why?
    1. My favorite person in the world is my mom.. She laugh at all of my jokes even when they are super corny.. She encourage me when i feel like throwing in the towel.
  2. Do you have a favorite sport team?
    1. Yasssss! Go Tampa Bay Bucs!
  3. What is your go to meal that you cook to impress?
    1. My lasagna.. with a side of fresh peach cobbler.
  4. What does your idea Sunday look like?
    1. Usually church.. a lazy day at home with my family.. and of course a big home cooked meal.
  5. Name three things you can not live without?
    1. I can’t live without my babies.
    2. A good book
    3. the love of God
  6. Who is your favorite singer?
    1. My favorite singer is Lauryn Hill.
  7. If you could travel back in time, what era would you want to visit?
    1. I think I would like to be an adult in the 70’s/80’s they had the best music and movies!
  8. Heels or Flats?
  9. Heels.. I love a good pair of stylish heels.. then 25 minutes later I pull my flats out of my purse..lol
  10. What is your favorite old school jam?
    1. My favorite old school jam is Guy ” I like” when that come on I just groove! all by myself!
  11. Do you like the color pink or nah?
  12. Its ok.. but that wouldn’t be the first thing I go to in my closet.. so.. nah

Thanks again Lisa for nominating me!

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

4 thoughts on “SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD!”

      1. There is a button in the top center of the page that looks like a chain link. If you click it and paste the url in the first box of the pop up and then save it, then you have created a link.

Leave a Reply

