My life would be much better if….

My life would be much better if I planned just a bit more..

Life wouldn’t be so hectic.. knowing that i’m forgetful.

I would be able to accomplish more once i set things in order of importance.

Life would be better if i let the past stay the pass.

There is no point of digging up old bones if they are just that.. old bone..

No need to revive something that is dead.

My life would be much better if I stick to it..

I admit.. I’ve been doing much better.. but I can do it a lot more..

In the words of my mother ” Dominique you need to follow through!”

Well there is no better place to start then right now..

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “My life would be much better if….”

  1. There’s a certain beauty in randomness and spontaneity….in letting the feeling of nostalgia overcome you for a moment…to have enough hope in something to attempt its revival… =) . I agree with all that you’ve said. Just don’t forget that there is some beauty in those things too!

Leave a Reply

