Good morning

I was having a craptastic morning.. Some how my key ended up behind the aquarium.. King lost his shoe.. and Lulu refused to put on pants.. so we finally get out the house.. King run to the end of the lawn and yell “good morning” to my 90’y/o neighbor’s screen door. She comes out side and say good morning to every and told me ” honey you don’t know how much i look forward to those good mornings from ya’ll.. it makes my day and give me a reason to get up.” Its the little thing that help me bring life back into prospective.

Happy Friday

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

4 thoughts on “Good morning”

Leave a Reply

