My trip to the flea market.

image

This past Sunday, my son and I accompanied my aunt to the local flea market.. And not was it hot! I haven’t been to this particular flea market in over 20 years! It brought back so many memories of my grandmother. We would get up early Saturday morning on a quest to find shirts, paint, and unusual treasures.

image

This was my son first trip, so he was excited about all of the toys and food available, not to mention all of the older ladies that love babies.

image

We tired on hats, smelled oils and even found a Claire’s discount store. Saturday was a good day!

image

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

