put your phone down and live…

waterfall

My trip to Puerto Rico has made me crave something different.. I don’t want to be the same.. I don’t want this daily routine I have fallen into.

Social media has cause me to post everything that i think is important at the time.

While on vacation I saw so many people with their phones out.. trying to capture every fun moment instead actually living it. I kind of made me mad.. I too was like this..

I think it’s time for me to back up from social media for a while.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

7 thoughts on “put your phone down and live…”

Leave a Reply

