Invested time..

Why won’t people understand that my time is precious.. I know it sounds cliche… But its true.. We only get an allowed amount of time to spend here… And if I decide to spend it with you, don’t take it for granted. I’m not saying I’m the best thing since sliced bread, but I am important. When I love.. Its for eternity.. When I care for you .. Its without reprocity…. So don’t waste my time..

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

One thought on “Invested time..”

Leave a Reply

