Closing doors

I have always been afraid of closing doors.. Knowing that once the door is closed.. There is no going back.. Consequences have to be dealt with.. Actions become reality.
I’m ready to close some door that have been ushering in had codes.. Negative notions. And ill wills..there is no reason to be scared of new begins..

Its one thing to be happy.. But it feels amazing to have joy!
Lord help me be able to withstand these trying times.. Bless me to be able to provide for my family.
Equip me to embrace the new begins.

Amen

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

