Jean day

I was feeding Suga Baby in my jeggings
I was feeding Suga Baby in my jeggings

So today is jeans day at work.. and umm I don’t have on jeans..

Folks do not understand the woes of a big booty and a smile.

I can’t go to target, wal-mart Rue 21, Forever 21 and pick up a pair of jeans..

I can’t even go to lane bryant for a pair.

It’s like finding a needle in a haystack when i find a pair of jeans that fit me somewhat right.

That’s why i opp to wear jeggings..

But jeggings are not allowed in the work place- le-sigh

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “Jean day”

Leave a Reply

