You

Drifting in and out of unconsciousness… All I can think about is you.
You interrupt my dreams of shopping in France, walking roads in Venice… All I can think about is you..
Your slight smile.. Your chocolate skin.. Your full lips Your sweet face… Keeps interrupting… interrupting my sleep. My much needed sleep.

5am and its you I’m thinking about. The way your beard feels against that spot below my ear. How perfectly our bodies fit when we stand chest to chest and you whisper into my ear and call me beautiful.

Baby its you.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

