Sick

Longing growing daily..

Anticipation at an all time high..
My phone beeps.. Hoping that its a text from you…
My phone ring.. Glancing over to see if its your face that pops up.. When its not I don’t even want to answer.
I haven’t kissed your ear in seven days..
Almost every song on Pandora reminds me of you or I relate it to You.
I think I’m love sick.
Frustrating to say the least.
I still don’t understand how I got to this point in so little time.
I don’t understand it.
I’m not sure if I’m suppose to feel this way.

My head hurts.. Among other things..

Im going to bed

Good night

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

