The Best of me

I remember we use to get up in the middle of the night and do down stairs and dance to this..

I just want to go home.. open up the windows.. burn some sage.. and put this on repeat..

Good morning, here’s breakfast
Lost track of time but, we had a ball
Let’s catch a movie, then dinner
Tonight’s the night we’ll
Just unwind, and stay, hey
Let’s stay personal, personal, personal
Let’s stay for a while and play
Such a beautiful moment.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

6 thoughts on “The Best of me”

Leave a Reply

