It wouldn’t be right if i didn’t post Dinner

yummy

The Understanding of Dee

Her are a few of my dinner plates.. I want to start coking more diverse food.. but my family love southern food.

This is what i cook yesterday. This is what i cook yesterday.

Here are a few more random food pics.

Ribs, red potatoes and string beans Ribs, red potatoes and string beans

Roasted chicken Yellow ricw and black beans Roasted chicken Yellow rice and black beans

Fish Noodles peppers and String beans. Fish Noodles peppers and String beans.

Curry Chicken beans and rice Curry Chicken beans and rice.

Let me know what you think!

View original post

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “It wouldn’t be right if i didn’t post Dinner”

Leave a Reply

