Shorty Swing my way

This song had me feeling like I was a rapper when I was in the 7th grade! Loved this song!

Got contact eye to eye
Then I walked over to him slowly
I know that you don’t know me
But this might be my only shot at

A tenderoni, he told me that we can do this
‘Cuz a girl like you I can’t resist
Got straight to the point, no time to play
Didn’t need no game, just had to say

Shorty swing my way
You sure look good to me
Now would you please
Swing my way, shorty swing my way

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

One thought on “Shorty Swing my way”

Leave a Reply

