Happy Holidays

This pass week has been nothing short of amazing.. I really enjoyed my family and the time we spent together.. No amount of gift can equate to the love of family.

Shout out to my extended family that my brother married into. They have been nothing hospitable to me and my family.. I feel like i married them..lol and Puerto Ricans know how to get down!.. I think I lost a dance battle to m sister in law 90 year old grandma..lol.. nothing but love..lol

 

ooooh and that coquito!!.. thats the best drink ever!!coquito

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

