Keep moving

One thing I’ve noticed is that life goes on..right now heartbreaks may seen unbearable … life is shaky.. relationships are questionable.. but life goes on.. just reflecting back 5 years ago.. and how I didn’t Think that I could get through a tough  period…. life went up and now I can laugh about it.. everyday when I wake up in have the option to keep moving.. or become stagnant.. so I’ll just keep moving..

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

One thought on “Keep moving”

Leave a Reply

