But its of tho…

Just thinking about how hard heartbreak hurts.. but its ok tho..

what you fell in love with.. someone else will.

the things that made you smile, someone else will now have that pleasure

but it’s ok tho.

the late nights and early mornings I will miss..

The kisses and hello pretty lady.. I will miss..

but I won’t miss the absentness from events, the broken dates without explaination.

But it’s ok tho..

I’m better.. I’m cool, I’m straight..

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

