Venus Day Spa review 

After a long day I decided to stop by Venus Day Spa. This spa is in South Tampa and convenient located by I 275. Time I walked into the door I felt completely  relaxed and the invironment was very inviting. 

 

 The young lady who took care of me showed me what services would be the best fit for me . She was very attentive during the process. I actually enjoy it and didn’t feel  rushed. I recieved a mani with gel nail and a full pedi for less than $45. They even offer complimentary  wine and water. With added gesture of care Fawn wrapped my legs  in a hot towel with tea and mangos scrub. I really enjoyed  the services. If you’d like to contact them they are located at 1558 N. Dale Maby Tampa fl 33607 . Remember to take care of yourself!

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

