Today I decided I’m running away

Baby today I’m running away.. I honestly can’t take it anymore..

I mean what can I say? this was long over due.. and I was not satisfied.

So baby I’m running.. I’m running from comfort and from mediocrity..

If I ever plan to live the life I want, I have to leave comfort behind.

Today I made my choice to speak to the universe and tell myself it will be ok..

I deserve every good thing that is coming my way.

passion, love, good energy, peace.. assurance

and it feels oh so go to leave..

opportunity is waiting for me..

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

6 thoughts on “Today I decided I’m running away”

Leave a Reply

