Tell the truth Tuesday

To tell the truth I dance to everything.. Like I have a soundtrack to every part of my life.. Right now I’m in my Anthony Hamilton stage where I’m in love with love.. southern kind of love.. so I’ve pretty much been shashaying around dancing to him..

But this pass Saturday I went on a night cruise  called Rock the Yacht- Reggae Island Fever and jooked the whole night!.. Just so happen my cousin Al was on there also along with my best-friend cousin etc.. we stayed on the dance floor!

So if you are ever next to me in traffic.. and you see me dancing in my car.. just gone head and find your song and dance too!

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “Tell the truth Tuesday”

  1. Anthony Hamilton phase – what a wonderful phase to be in lol. I remember how great I felt when listening to his album Point of it All on repeat. *sigh* good times.

Leave a Reply

