Me and Sharon

I seen Sharon again to on my way to pick up thr kids.. Sharon is the lady who is bi-polar who inspired me to get my passport.  I notice she was walking with one shoe on down MLK which is a pretty busy intersection . I was on the phone with my cousin and decided to pull over and give her the slides i had on because it looked like her feet was hurting.. I got out barefooted during rush hour and tried to hand them to her. She started talking and said “oh no darling i don’t  want them.. but i remember  your face” I didn’t  know  how to take it..  people in traffic looking at me crazy so I  went back to my car and drove off.

I’m  not  sure why  me and Sharon paths keep crossing.. but im sending positive vibes and energy her way.

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

