2016 was a hellva year

I think I killed everybody in the game last year, man
Fuck it I was on though
And I thought I found the guy of my dreams at the club
Hmm hmm, fuck it I was wrong though
Shout out to all my niggas living tax free
Now-a-days its six figures when they tax me
Oh well, guess you lose some and win some
Long as the outcome is income
You know I want it all and then some
Shout out to Asian girls, let the lights dim some
Shots came, I don’t know where they was sent from
Probably some bad hoes about to take the hint from

 

but errthang is alright

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

