Back to writing

Geez I haven’t wrote in quite a while..

Lets see if I can do a recap..

OK

I got my heart broken.. 2 times ( ol sucka)

I got a promotion.. (yeah baby)

I ended a toxic friendship. (bye bish)

I made peace with some things in my pass. (namaste)

I took a major step identifying my short comings. (get’er done)

and I saved a bunch of money by not giving a fuck.

Oh and I’ve been saying no quite a bit which feels great!

2017 will be an adventure.. I plan on getting out more because 2016 humbled the entire hell out of me.. Shit I might write a book about 2016..lol

17argo

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

3 thoughts on “Back to writing”

Leave a Reply

