I need a man….

Don’t need a man that’ll give you money
Come on let me show you just what you need honey
You don’t need a man that’ll treat you wrong
You need a man with sensitivity

Someone who can love you
Someone who will need you
Someone who will treat you right (like me girl)
Someone who will hold at night
Someone stable in your life (ah baby)
You need a man with sensitivity
A man like me

See you need someone who’s there like a gentleman
If anybody can fit the description baby I can
Someone who cares and dares to give himself completely
You got it in me you need a man with sensitivity

 

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

2 thoughts on “I need a man….”

Leave a Reply

