All I ask of you

Kissin’ you is not enough for me
You know I’m a big girl, and big girls have desires
Makin’ love is what I want to do
But I need a true friend to make me come together

Just give me all your lovin’
I’ll do all the rubbin’
I’ll kiss you anywhere
Yes, love, even there
That’s all I ask of you

I’m not tryin’ to put you on the line
But I got to tell you what’s exactly on my mind, girl
My big heart leads me right to you
Every time the phone rings
I pray to God that it’s you, girl

Every time I close my eyes
A vision of your face always pops into my mind
I would do anything to receive love from you
So show me the way that this could happen soon

Published by

understandingdee

I love me!

Leave a Reply

